Latest Products https://www.daffodilindia.co.in Latest Products Thu, 17 Jun 2021 23:49:54 +0530 en-us https://www.daffodilindia.co.in Kurtis https://www.daffodilindia.co.in/kurtis.htm https://www.daffodilindia.co.in/kurtis.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Kurtis https://www.daffodilindia.co.in/cotton-kurtis.htm https://www.daffodilindia.co.in/cotton-kurtis.htm Kurtis Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Face Mask https://www.daffodilindia.co.in/cotton-face-mask.htm https://www.daffodilindia.co.in/cotton-face-mask.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Cotton Kurti https://www.daffodilindia.co.in/fancy-cotton-kurti.htm https://www.daffodilindia.co.in/fancy-cotton-kurti.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Kurti https://www.daffodilindia.co.in/embroidered-kurti.htm https://www.daffodilindia.co.in/embroidered-kurti.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jaipuri Cotton Kurti https://www.daffodilindia.co.in/jaipuri-cotton-kurti.htm https://www.daffodilindia.co.in/jaipuri-cotton-kurti.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anarkali Kurti https://www.daffodilindia.co.in/anarkali-kurti.htm https://www.daffodilindia.co.in/anarkali-kurti.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Cotton Kurti https://www.daffodilindia.co.in/printed-cotton-kurti.htm https://www.daffodilindia.co.in/printed-cotton-kurti.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Short Kurtis https://www.daffodilindia.co.in/short-kurtis.htm https://www.daffodilindia.co.in/short-kurtis.htm Kurtis Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Short Kurti https://www.daffodilindia.co.in/printed-short-kurti.htm https://www.daffodilindia.co.in/printed-short-kurti.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Short Kurti https://www.daffodilindia.co.in/plain-short-kurti.htm https://www.daffodilindia.co.in/plain-short-kurti.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530